Either the first or third Long Birds EP depending on how you look at things.

Released on October 6th, 2023.

Long Birds is:

Elliott Ross: Drums, Guitars, Vocals
Mina Mazeikis: Bass, Vocals

Special thanks to Zaal Khalil (Constant Headache) for recording trombone and to Kamal Talukder (Rude Echoes) for recording trumpet on “Too Sleepy! (To Skank)”

Track List and Lyrics!

1. Philosophy
2. Take My Name
3. Hourglass
4. Fabrications
5. A Science Born of Terror
6. Dinosaur
7. Too Sleepy! (To Skank)
8. On Speed

Click for album cover again